

Timeline of the E-SCoRe Award Second Edition 2021

On 21st May 11:00 to 12:00

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87513166306

Time	Theme	Speaker
11.00 -11.05	Welcome	Michelle Price, acting Chair of <u>CETAF</u>
11.05 - 11.15	Promotion of scientific research among young researchers.	Luc Janssens de Bisthoven, Coordinator of <u>CEBioS</u> .
11.15 - 11.25	Overview of the works submitted Announcement of the winner	Gila Kahila, Chair of the E- SCoRe Evaluation Committee
11.25 - 11.45	Winner's presentation	?
11.45 - 11.55	Q&A	Ana Casino, Executive Director of CETAF
11.55 - 12.00	Closure of the event	Ana Casino